Camps in castleknock, dublin

BOOKED OUT

CASTLEKNOCK COLLEGE, CASTLEKNOCK - WK 1 (Multi-activity)

Monday 20 July 2020 - Friday 24 July 2020, 09.30am - 3.30pm

1st Child - €110 , 2nd Child - €95 , 3rd Child - €80



BOOKED OUT

CASTLEKNOCK COLLEGE, CASTLEKNOCK - WK 1 NEW (Multi-activity)

Monday 10 August 2020 - Friday 14 August 2020, 9.30 -3.30

1st Child - €110 , 2nd Child - €95 , 3rd Child - €80



BOOKED OUT

CASTLEKNOCK COLLEGE, CASTLEKNOCK - WK 2 (Multi-activity)

Monday 27 July 2020 - Friday 31 July 2020, 09.30am - 3.30pm

1st Child - €110 , 2nd Child - €95 , 3rd Child - €80



BOOKED OUT

CASTLEKNOCK COLLEGE, CASTLEKNOCK - WK 2 NEW (Multi-activity)

Monday 17 August 2020 - Friday 21 August 2020, 9.30 -3.30

1st Child - €110 , 2nd Child - €95 , 3rd Child - €85



BOOKED OUT

CASTLEKNOCK COLLEGE, CASTLEKNOCK - WK 3 (Multi-activity)

Tuesday 4 August 2020 - Saturday 8 August 2020, 09.30am - 3.30pm

1st Child - €110 , 2nd Child - €95 , 3rd Child - €80

5 DAY CAMP - TUESDAY - SATURDAY


BOOKED OUT

CASTLEKNOCK COLLEGE, CASTLEKNOCK - WK 3 NEW (Multi-activity)

Monday 24 August 2020 - Friday 28 August 2020, 9.30 -3.30

1st Child - €110 , 2nd Child - €95 , 3rd Child - €80



Venue Location