Let's Go iPAD Camps in Ireland

BALLINTEER

BOOKED OUT
BALLINTEER - IPAD CAMP
WESLEY COLLEGE
Read More
Monday 10 August 2020 -
Friday 14 August 2020
1st Child - €125
2nd Child - €110
3rd Child - €95


FOXROCK

BOOKED OUT
FOXROCK - IPAD CAMP
LORETO COLLEGE
Read More
Monday 27 July 2020 -
Friday 31 July 2020
1st Child - €125
2nd Child - €110
3rd Child - €95


SANDYFORD

BOOKED OUT
SANDYFORD - IPAD CAMP
ROSEMONT SECONDARY SCHOOL
Read More
Tuesday 4 August 2020 -
Saturday 8 August 2020
1st Child - €125
2nd Child - €110
3rd Child - €95


SUTTON

BOOKED OUT
SUTTON- IPAD
SANTA SABINA DOMINICAN COLLEGE
Read More
Monday 13 July 2020 -
Friday 17 July 2020
1st Child - €120
2nd Child - €105
3rd Child - €90


TERENURE

BOOKED OUT
TERENURE - IPAD CAMP
TERENURE COLLEGE
Read More
Monday 20 July 2020 -
Friday 24 July 2020
1st Child - €125
2nd Child - €110
3rd Child - €95